NGS Receives the Gwyn Humphries Award for the Hunslet 0-6-0DH Shunter

The N Gauge Society has won the Gwyn Humphries Inovation award for 2018.

The award has been presented in recognition of the Society producing its first powered model.

Previous winners of this award include Romiley Methodist Railway Modellers, Dave Jones, Locomotion Models, MERG and RevolutioN Trains.

Thank you to everyone involved in designing and producing the model, and all the members who have placed orders.



Receiving the award at Warley 2018 from Pete Waterman, on behalf of the NGS, are Ben Ando (NGS Vice President) and Colin Albright (Model Designer)