Contact Us

If you wish to contact the N Gauge Society, it will help us respond more quickly if you contact the relevant officer direct, rather than sending all enquiries to our general address.

Please be patient while waiting for a response, as we are all volunteers, and some of us even go on holiday! However, if you do not receive a reply within 3 days, please contact us again via our General Enquiries address, in case your message got lost.

 

Annual Model Making Competition

ammc@ngaugesociety.com

Area Groups

areagroups@ngaugesociety.com

Chairman

chairman@ngaugesociety.com

Classified (Sales & Wants)

classified@ngaugesociety.com

Competition Coordinator (Journal competition entries)

competition@ngaugesociety.com

Display Stand Manager

display@ngaugesociety.com

General Secretary

general-secretary@ngaugesociety.com

Helpline (Modelling questions only, please)

helpline@ngaugesociety.com

Journal Editor (including articles for publication)

journaleditor@ngaugesociety.com

Journal Web Editor (Journal content on the website)

journal@ngaugesociety.com

Journal Society News Editor (News of NGS events for publication)

societynews@ngaugesociety.com

Journal Mail Train Editor (Members’ letters)

mailtrain@ngaugesociety.com

Journal Backcopies

backcopies@ngaugesociety.com

Journal (missing or damaged issues)

Have you checked the latest dispatch dates here?

membership-secretary@ngaugesociety.com

Membership enquiries

membership-secretary@ngaugesociety.com

Publicity Officer (n.b. position currently vacant)

publicity@ngaugesociety.com

Returning Officer

returning@ngaugesociety.com

Shop

shop@ngaugesociety.com

Trade Liason Officer

trade@ngaugesociety.com

Treasurer

treasurer@ngaugesociety.com

Volunteer (Offer some time to help run the NGS)

volunteer@ngaugesociety.com

Wagon Project

wagon-project@ngaugesociety.com

Alternatively:

General enquiries

info@ngaugesociety.com

To contact our Webmaster

web@ngaugesociety.com

Postal enquiries

The N Gauge Society, 
28 Cherry Gardens, 
TROWBRIDGE, 
BA14 7AU
UK

Welcome to the N Gauge Society

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Ok